Raising Canes…my review about it

 

Click here to visit the menu for Raising Canes!

So..you guys know the really popular place, it was just recently moved into Utah? You know what I’m talking about, Raising Canes! Anyways this is my personal opinion on it, and whether it really is worth all the hype or not. Last week I got canes. The line- I can’t even explain how long it was..we drove all the way to South Jordan to get in line and let me tell you, it took SO LONG! I mean in my head I was thinking..this stuff better be good if we are waiting in one heck of a line like this!! And of course my dad wasn’t too happy about it either, but I had been talking about trying this place ever since it opened here in Utah!! Anyways, I just got the classic meal of course and here is what I thought. It was SO GOOD! The chicken tenders, the fries, the Texas Toast…everything about it- literally amazing. Now others would probably say it’s overhyped… But, I mean, to me it was really good and I definitely recommend it!! If you guys have ever tried Raising Canes, comment your thoughts on it! Thanks for reading 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *