I’ve been wanting to re-design my room for a while. Right now it’s okay, but it’s not my favorite. Even if I got to redo it, there would still be quite some things that I would want to change that I couldn’t, since it’s involving the shape of the room and where it is!

My first must have would be the shape and size of my room. I would want a wall that goes slightly more diagonal inwards, and I would put my bed under it! I’ve seen many pictures of this and I have so many ideas of what I would do for this! I wouldn’t say my room is “big”, but it’s more than most average homes! If I could have anything I would want it bigger!

My second must have would be to have a very comfy bed! Preferably a queen. The colors of the pillows and covers would match my room, it would have lots of blankets, and the bed would be soft, and cozy! There are many shapes of beds, of course the usual is a rectangle, but I would want a circle bed! Click here for the link!

My last must have would be a hanging chair. If I ever just want to sit and read a book, watch a show, or be on my phone, I would love a hanging chair to do so! It would be very comfy and it would match the colors of my room, it would either look out my window so I could watch the sunsets, or be by my bed!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *