20 things I wanna do by age 20!

My name is Avery Clark and here are 20 things I want to do before I turn 20!

5 outside links relating to things I like…! :

converse, chick-fil-a, nike jordan 1’s, swig, and pacsun!

 

1: Make macaroons!

2: Visit Paris!

3: Get my drivers license!

4: Go skydiving!

5: Play on the high school volleyball team!

6: Get good grades in school!

7: Go paragliding!

8: Get jordans!

9: Learn how to surf!

10: Learn how to ski black diamonds! (I’ve only been skiing twice)

11: Learn a second language!

12: Take a road trip throughout the whole country, visiting each state!

13: Volunteer to help at a retirement home!

14: Try spending more time taking photos!

15: Adopt a puppy!

16: Move to a new city!

17: Volunteer at an animal shelter!

18: Work at a job with my friends!

19: Write and publish a book!

20: Go scuba diving!

2 thoughts on “20 things I wanna do by age 20!

    • Haha! It probably would be scary to go, although I think those type of things are fun! Thanks for commenting, sorry for the late reply 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *